EXO 엑소 'Tempo' MV -Playitpk.net

Watch Youtube EXO 엑소 'Tempo' MV on Playitpk.net
All Videos Are Hosted On Youtube once deleted from there will no longer appear on our site.If you want to report this video this is the link www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwd8N6K-sLk

Published On  5 months ago

Watch and Download Youtube Video for Free EXO 엑소 'Tempo' MV on PlayitPk.net Youtube Video Download EXO 엑소 'Tempo' MV EXO's 5th album "DON’T MESS UP MY TEMPO" is out!
Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music http://smarturl.it/EXO_The5thAlbum

01 Tempo
02 Sign
03 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)
04 Gravity
05 가끔 (With You)
06 24/7
07 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)
08 Damage
09 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)
10 오아시스 (Oasis)
11 節奏 (Tempo)

EXO Official

#EXO #엑소 #Tempo
EXO 엑소 'Tempo' MV ℗ SM Entertainment Download FREE Mp3 Watch Video EXO 엑소 'Tempo' MV - Playit.Pk- Download Videos and MP3s